[LH3150 ] Refresh Linked Images without Close/Open?

He
Hellobill
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue May 30, 2017 1:17 pm
Platform: Mac, Win + iOS

Sun Jul 22, 2018 9:52 pm Post

Hi,

I'm sure I'm missing something obvious. How do I refresh a linked image? If I close/open the project, the updated image shows, but as I'm developing images and text in parallel it's not a perfect workflow. Hoping there's a simple answer.... -billb

User avatar
MimeticMouton
Posts: 8679
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 5:39 am
Platform: Mac + Windows
Location: city of rain
Contact:

Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:28 am Post

Hi - Sorry for the late reply. There will be a reload option for linked images from their context menu, but I'm afraid this hasn't been implemented yet in the beta.
Jennifer Hughes
(MM for short)

He
Hellobill
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue May 30, 2017 1:17 pm
Platform: Mac, Win + iOS

Sat Aug 11, 2018 3:03 pm Post

That's great to hear, thanks MM! Cheers, -billb

User avatar
tiho_d
Posts: 390
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 1:14 pm
Platform: Linux + Windows

Sun Aug 12, 2018 2:24 pm Post

This has been implemented and will be available with the next update. Enjoy!

He
Hellobill
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue May 30, 2017 1:17 pm
Platform: Mac, Win + iOS

Sun Aug 12, 2018 10:30 pm Post

Sweet!!!